Granding Technology Co., Ltd.

Biometric technology, your security, my profession

 

 

China am besten Fingerabdruckzeit-Anwesenheitssystem en ventes
Top Produkte

Wir sind gute Qualität fournisseur von Fingerabdruckzeit-Anwesenheitssystem, Fingerabdruckzugriffskontrollsystem, Gesichtserkennungszeit-Anwesenheits-System de la Chine.

Wer wir sind
Bie

Granding-Technologie ist ein globaler Biometrie- u. RFID-Produkt und Service-Anbieter durch ein oberstes China-ansässiges Team. Mit kombiniertem Kern der biometrischen Technologie und der großen ...

QC QC anzeigen

Die meisten Produkte werden mit CER, CCC, FCC qualifiziert.

Treten Sie Mit Uns In Verbindung

Adresse : B1002, High-Teches Gbd, Nr. 900- Yishan-Straße, Shanghai 200233 Volksrepublik China

Regelarbeitszeit: 9:00-17:30 (Peking-Zeit)

FAX : 86-21-5423-5256

E-Mail : marketing@granding.com

Sehen Sie mehr an >>

Granding Technology Co., Ltd.

Geschichte

Granding-Technologie ist ein globaler Biometrie- u. RFID-Produkt und Service-Anbieter durch ein oberstes China-ansässiges Team. Mit kombiniertem Kern der biometrischen Technologie und der großen integrierten Fähigkeit hinter uns, glauben Granding, dass unsere Firma nicht gerade über das Herstellen des perfekten Endprodukts für den Kunden i...

Dienstleistungen

Wir pride auf der Lieferung von kompletten Kundendiensten, einschließlich Produktinstallation, Kundenbezogenheit und Operator-Ausbildung sowie Soem-Dienstleistungen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir eine zweijährige Qualitätsgarantie auf unseren Produkten an, und wir können Proben zu den Kunden für eine Gebühr zur Verfügung stellen. Auch für Kund...

Unser Team

Granding hat ein Team fachkundigen R&D, schnell reagierte Verkäufe, Klugheit des Planers zusammengebaut und leistungsfähige Logistik, bieten eben Technologieprodukte Kunden nach Hause und im Ausland an. Mit der Entwicklung auf dem relevanten Geschäftsgebiet, haben Granding Kunden auf der ganzen Erde gewonnen. Sie sind in der Lage, unser Pro...

Granding Technology Co., Ltd.

Biometric  technology , your security , my profession

China best Fingerprint Time Attendance System on sales
Top Products

We are good quality supplier of Fingerprint Time Attendance System, Fingerprint Access Control System Facial Recognition Time Attendance System from China.

Who We Are
Introduction

Granding Technology is a global Biometrics & RFID products and service provider by a top China-based team. With combined core of Biometric technology and great integrated ability behind us, Granding ...

QC QC Profile

Most of the products are qualified with CE, CCC, FCC.

Contact Us

Address : B1002, Hi-Tech Bldg, No. 900 Yishan Road, Shanghai 200233 P.R. China

Worktime: 9:00-17:30 (Beijing time)

FAX : 86-21-5423-5256

Email : marketing@granding.com

View More >>

Granding Technology Co., Ltd.

History

Granding Technology is a global Biometrics & RFID products and service provider by a top China-based team. With combined core of Biometric technology and great integrated ability behind us, Granding believe that our company is not just about creating the perfect final product for the client, but it is also about being part of the client&rsqu...

Services

We pride ourselves on providing complete customer services, including product installation, customization, and operator training, as well as OEM services. In addition, we offer a two-year quality warranty on our products, and we can provide samples to customers for a fee. Also, for customer convenience, we can provide long-term customers with 2% sp...

Our Team

Granding has assembled a team of specialized R&D, quickly responded sales, wisdom of planner and efficient logistics, offer newly technology products to customers home and abroad. With the development in relevant business field, Granding have gained customers all over the world. They are able to distribute our products better supported by ...